Staff

Administrator  –  Kevin Self     kself@thechristianacademy.org

Assistant Administrator –  Jalon Lies   jlies@thechristianacademy.org

Receptionist – Leslie Frazier     lfrazier@thechristianacademy.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher  –  Amee Stengler     astengler@thechristianacademy.org

Kindergarten Teacher  –  Ashli Jenkins       ajenkins@thechristianacademy.org

First Grade Teacher/Music  –  Gennice Gipson       ggipson@thechristianacademy.org

Second Grade Teacher  –  Shannon Leggett       sleggett@thechristianacademy.org

Third Grade Teacher  –  Pam Helms       phelms@thechristianacademy.org

Fourth Grade Teacher –  Libby Norton       lnorton@thechristianacademy.org

5th Grade Teacher  –  Tara Young       tyoung@thechristianacademy.org

6th Grade Teacher –  Becky McGee     bmcgee@thechristianacademy.org

Jr/Sr High  Teacher  –  Carla Marsh       cmarsh@thechristianacademy.org

Jr/Sr High Teacher –  Tonya Blunt    tblunt@thechristianacademy.org

Teacher Aide/Art Teacher  –  Rita Kelly       rkelly@thechristianacademy.org

Music – Brenda Hale

Physical Education  –  George Hale

Library  –  Becki Koch

 

 

Staff Email Login